$10 2014 NOTES&ESSAYS | EngAdv/Ext | Bussiness| M.History/Ext | Economics | ATAR 97.5 (1 Viewer)

Constantine

HSC
Hello there :)

My name is Johanne and I graduated in 2014 with an ATAR of 97.05. I’ve decided to make my study notes and essays available because it’s such a waste to see them just sitting there without any further use now that I’m finished with HSC.

I take a lot of pride in them as I’ve worked tirelessly to improve their quality throughout the year – they’re easy to understand and interpret, neatly set out according to the syllabus point, and condensed to the key points. Towards the end of the year I was also fortunate enough to be exposed to some top quality resources (both notes and essays) by various high achievers so I further edited them to include the features and content that I thought were helpful. (Note: the notes I have incorporate are done so with permission and the notes for sell here will NOT include others’ whole sets of notes and essays.)

My subject packages will NOT merely include study notes and essays. I have also included all the additional personal resources (see dot-points) that I feel will be valuable for you to take in and let you achieve results way higher than mine.

Proof of results and ATAR are available upon request.

Prices are negotiable and discounts are available should you choose to purchase notes from more than two subjects. I understand that some may be under financial burden or cannot afford purchasing notes across a range of subjects. In addition, I am doing this in the hope of helping others to maximise their potential to achieve the highest possible mark from their personal effort, not merely for profit.

For individual essay and study note purchases (as opposed to a subject bunch) prices, please see below or contact me.

150411 - UPDATED WITH SELLFY LINKS FOR 3 SUBJECTS! Purchase on Sellfy for discounted prices for limited time only!

English Advanced - $15
  • Ranked 6th internally and achieved B6 (92/100)