All Nighters??? (1 Viewer)

Dobbsy

Dobbsy
HSC
Has anyone done an all night cramming session before an exam... its 4am and i am still studying.. i attempted to go to bed at 1.30 but after and hour i got fed up and got back up and started to study...lm not really at all worried about my marks i just feel that if i go in there 2morrow with limited information i am wasting my time so i may as well cram as much as i can in.. am i alone in this idea or are there other ppl who like to do this???

rnitya_25

Abhishek's Rani..
HSC
yeah, alot of people do. the past week i've been going to sleep around 2-3am..

sometimes works, sometimes, your brain just can't handle it.

_dhj_

-_-
HSC
Only do it the night b4 if you're really really screwed for an exam and you've tried doing all-nighters during the trials or somehting. Otherwise play it safe and sleep at 10pm the night b4

helenpoo

HSC
That would screw me over so badly. All nighters tend to destroy me mentally. Unless it's like.. once in two weeks, in which case the next morning I will be unusually prepped up and eyebagless.

Though for these exams I've been waking up so early, and not being able to get to sleep. Those appear to be the only signs of stress, though. Apart from that, the brain is not trying to take anything more than usual in. Bloody brain.

Jago

el oh el donkaments
HSC
my brain stops remembering after 9pm (7pm)

Logain

aka Will, Skis, Willskis
HSC
I only had 40 minutes sleep before my EE1 exam... mainly because I was reading the latest Wheel of Time book. I entered jazzed, but when the exam finished, I was fucked. I still thini I did ok though.

Valeroso

HSC