gesticulating during study (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ssejamafone

Ninja?
HSC
N/A
lol.. yeah... so, this is an lead-on from the last "talking during study" thread..

soo...... anyone make wild hand gestures when they study? anyone?

or, am i once again in the minority? >_>"

Maybe it's just coz i'm kinesthetic... and i've known for a long time that i always gestures and wave my hands around when i'm talking..

but... i only realised 2 days ago, just how much i do it while i'm studying...

lol... my hands are like flying everywhere when i'm simulating biological processes.... and whatnot...

and i make little poking gestures in the air when i'm trying to understand something....

and i hit myself on the head a lot...

and many other strange things of SSej-ness....

so... anyone else like me?

tanjin

el oh vee eee ♥
HSC
ssejamafone said:
lol.. yeah... so, this is an lead-on from the last "talking during study" thread..

Maybe it's just coz i'm kinesthetic... and i've known for a long time that i always gestures and wave my hands around when i'm talking..

lol... my hands are like flying everywhere when i'm simulating biological processes.... and whatnot...

and i make little poking gestures in the air when i'm trying to understand something....

LOL some of your threads...memorable :D but no i don't do this!

ssejamafone

Ninja?
HSC
N/A
c'mon... surely you must do it... a LIITLLLE bit... yeah?

fine

i'll go and hide in my little corner again....

*sniffle*

you know... what this section need is more nekkid-crazy-gesticulating people (see, god-mods, see! I talked about gesticulating! See! It's not spam! =D)...

lyk me. =D

(In case you think i'm a crazy nekkid person... well... that was actually a reference to something that only a select few people know about.... and those scary god-mods 0_o)

bhahaha

Ellie999

HSC