im poor (1 Viewer)

aussienerd

Don't eat yellow snow.
HSC
Uni Grad
I have big problems... I need advice and stuff. Im a bright student and strive to do well but i struggle only a little with my depression and **** anyway, i want to study more often but i get in trouble its not fair! how can i apply for something like a scolarship to go to a boarding school so i dont get in trouble for studying. help me out. i also need help with my chemistry, and none of the patients here are my age. please dont be mean to me i'm having a really shit day and i nearly want to die.

aussienerd

Don't eat yellow snow.
HSC
Uni Grad
thats beside the point i just want to study more

aussienerd

Don't eat yellow snow.
HSC
Uni Grad
i think i can do it... what boarding schools are there?

Revelrous

HSC
what the hell are you on about honestly?
'none of the patients' ? wtf you live in a mental institution?

aussienerd

Don't eat yellow snow.
HSC
Uni Grad
well you see thats your problem
mental institution = confined
seeking to go to another school = not confined

therefore 404 not found
what are you suggesting? ive been in fucking hell holes for 2 years now you dont know what its like. im doing school via pathways and they're letting me go back to normal life next year... its all i have to look forward to and when im back home again i'll just be getting in trouble for studying too much

ashllis92

HSC
Some schools have equity type scholarships and such, maybe look into some of those. You're aiming to get pretty high so make sure that you look into things such as EAS which can help give you a bit of help, it seems like you deserve it. As far as what school to apply for, IMO apply for all of them, if you only apply to one or two your chances are a lot less.