Private Tutor || ATAR: 99.75 || 96 HSC English Adv Mark, 98 X1 Mathematics || All Rounder, mid-high Band 6's || USYD ComLaw || (1 Viewer)

Xzyle

HSC
Hey there! I'm a 2019 Graduate (99.75 ATAR & All-Rounder). I am studying Commerce Law at Sydney University, and have experience tutoring as somebody who has multiple classes at a well-known tutoring centre, and have privately run lessons and workshops as well.

I am offering tutoring for Math X1 + X2, Physics, and English Advanced.

I am a well-rounded individual and am able to tutor a range of subjects. My results were;
Mathematics Extension 1: 98/100
Mathematics Extension 2: 94/100
English Advanced: 95/100 (96 in HSC)
Physics: 94/100
Modern History: 95/100

Unlike graduates from previous years, I have direct experience as part of the FIRST cohort to study and be examined under the NEW syllabus. I am also currently reading over the new changes to the Mathematics syllabus, and will soon be fully capable of teaching the new content. I am a social and approachable individual with the ability to aptly communicate and teach clearly and concisely, as well as elaborate and dive into depth when required.

I believe that where I differ from other tutors is my flexibility and ability to tailor tutoring to your individual needs. While some tutors teach all their students in much the same way, I understand that some may require content revision, while others need feedback and drafting, or practice questions. I can tailor to your needs, and offer sound advice on the most efficient ways to study, revise, learn content, while also being direct and targeting your weaknesses. I will, without a doubt find out what you need to improve on, and ensure that you patch those holes in the most efficient way possible.