Storyboard? (1 Viewer)

G

Gavvvvvin

What is the proper way to do one? We never got taught this stuff!

Seraph

Now You've done it.......
HSC
N/A
omfg

if neatness is criteria in this

forget my storyboard

goodbye six marks

i hate drawing thank god im not a designer

grendel

day dreamer
HSC
N/A
for 6 marks i think:

-a hierarchical or suitable non-linear storyboard showing the layout of the site.

-an individual screen design for each page showing design elements (buttons, titles, graphics,...etc), navigation elements and content.

Seraph

Now You've done it.......
HSC
N/A
pfft , okay then im fine for that

yay

HSC
we never really got tought that either...and mine was soo messy and crammed up in the tiny page...y didnt they give us A4 booklets?

Sweet_Lemon

Final Sem'
HSC
i drew 6 boxzzz... with linkzz...and everything on it....composition layout~~ekkkkek

ar5ena1

HSC
sif i did linear for "simplicity", and also i couldn't be bothered doing something more complicated. You needed the 3 design principals: similicity, consitancy and navigation.

Sweet_Lemon

Final Sem'
HSC
ar5ena1 said:
sif i did linear for "simplicity", and also i couldn't be bothered doing something more complicated. You needed the 3 design principals: similicity, consitancy and navigation.
but....simplicity does not mean the layout...
it's more or less the things u put on the MM....simplicity meanzz u not put loadz of texts on a page...tat's not call simplicity~~ so i think linear is ok at least...ekek

C

CaR

awghh....i did this part in the last 15mins of the exam...

Oh well, yeah....i did mine linear too

lexii

I did a seperate diagram for each page in the website, each listing Headers & Content, Buttons, Hyperlinks, BG/Text Colours. And as a final thing i did a diagramatical layout of the whole thing and showed it was a hierachical structure.

And yeah i hope being able to draw perfect squares isn't a criteria :( .

ShaunSmith

HSC
you put linear??