• Happy 20 YEARS to us!

tutor for year 10 math (1 Viewer)

kkk579

HSC
N/A
hello i’m a year 9 student doing accelerated maths at school and i still don’t have a tutor for year10 maths despite being half way thru the year. i currently go to ngo and sons for year 9 math but they said i can only do one year there. i asked them if i could enrol in year9 and 10 but they only allow me to do year9 as they said they don’t allow students to do a year above. called focus and they said the same thing. any math tutor recos around cabra/fairfield area?? tbh can be any area but not around parra/epping or near the city as it’s too far away

Deem_Skills

HSC
hello i’m a year 9 student doing accelerated maths at school and i still don’t have a tutor for year10 maths despite being half way thru the year. i currently go to ngo and sons for year 9 math but they said i can only do one year there. i asked them if i could enrol in year9 and 10 but they only allow me to do year9 as they said they don’t allow students to do a year above. called focus and they said the same thing. any math tutor recos around cabra/fairfield area?? tbh can be any area but not around parra/epping or near the city as it’s too far away
dr du? if you have the time to travel there im sure they'd be willing to help. If not you could always go to a private tutor i guess

hugerthyena

HSC
N/A
unfortunately dr du way too far away and expensive too
If you're interested, I would be happy to tutor you up to year 12 math. I graduated from James Ruse last year and live in the cabra/fairfield region. I only do online at this stage though.

kkk579

HSC
N/A
If you're interested, I would be happy to tutor you up to year 12 math. I graduated from James Ruse last year and live in the cabra/fairfield region. I only do online at this stage though.
what are ur credentials?? also do u currently teach any students?

Pethmin

HSC
Uni Grad