What type of licence do you have? (1 Viewer)

Kittyrules

I'm your density
HSC
Hey guys!

Im taking my drivers knowledge test on monday and hopefully i can pass and get my L's, so im really excited about driving!

What sort of licence do you have right now, and if you have any funny/scary/idk stories from driving or taking the tests, i would love to know :p

Squar3root

realest nigga
HSC
Uni Grad
I have my P2 licence, I have been driving for 3 years now. It's fun and good being able to drive more independence, etc.

I haven't had bad driving experiences, except when I was driving to a bos meet and some fakn asian drove me of the road and scratched my car

the driving instructor was pretty good, he kept calm during the test and was talking to me the whole time found that better because it felt like a casual drive rather than a test

good luck :)

Kittyrules

I'm your density
HSC
http://myrta.com/odkt/servlet/ODktDemoServlet?actionname=startdemo

Don't forgot to keep practicing on this :0

Good luck
Haha yep! i also got the booklet with all possible questions they can ask xD

I have my P2 licence, I have been driving for 3 years now. It's fun and good being able to drive more independence, etc.

I haven't had bad driving experiences, except when I was driving to a bos meet and some fakn asian drove me of the road and scratched my car

the driving instructor was pretty good, he kept calm during the test and was talking to me the whole time found that better because it felt like a casual drive rather than a test

good luck :)
that's cool!
oh noo your car D:
and thanks :)

nerdasdasd

Dont.msg.me.about.english
HSC
Uni Grad
Hey guys!

Im taking my drivers knowledge test on monday and hopefully i can pass and get my L's, so im really excited about driving!

What sort of licence do you have right now, and if you have any funny/scary/idk stories from driving or taking the tests, i would love to know :p
P1