•TUTORING: Prelim & HSC Economics & Business Studies, Yr7-10 Science, Maths, IELTS• (1 Viewer)

xxblin

HSC
A Bit About Me...
I graduated Yr12 in 2011, I am currently a student at USYD.
I have had quite a bit of previous teaching experience, both as a one on one tutor and teaching full classes (at accredited institutions - high schools and English training centres).
I have several teaching qualifications. (Cert IV in TESOL and CELTA) So I have a good understanding and good methodology when it comes to teaching and ensuring the students has understood the concept. Thus helping students to perform their best in exams. I am a high achiever myself, and I have strategies and methods to ensure maximum marks when it comes to examinations.
I am really friendly and approachable, and I am always willing to help. This help isn't limited to my tutoring hours, you can call me/email me anytime with a question and I will be willing to answer it.
I am in the teaching profession because I like to help people and as a professional I am interested in you doing the best that you can possibly do.

For Year 11 & 12 Students:
I am able to tutor/help you in Yr11 & 12 Business Studies and Economics. (Also IPT if you really need help in this subject)
In the three subjects above, I achieved Band 6 and I am really passionate towards them. I am genuinely interested in those subjects and I would LOVE to tutor someone in them and help them understand it better.
During my Years in 11 & 12, I have helped my classmates with Business Studies and Economics on a weekly basis, to help them understand the concepts taught in class and perform better in exams, so I do have relevant experience.

For Year 7-10 Students:
I can tutor in almost any subject for Years 7-10, as I achieved excellent results in these years myself.
I am best at Maths & Science for Years 7-10 subjects though.

For International Students (IELTS Tutoring):