Alternatives 2 achiveing 95+ UAI (1 Viewer)

inasero

Reborn
HSC
Frigid...I don''t think UoW will be below 95.00 anymore starting from next year. :)
yeah that doesnt mean anything u realise

Ribbon

I thought ANU med didn't accept undergraduates? Are they starting to next year? Is it listed in the UAC guide?

inasero

Reborn
HSC
actually, they have a 'provisional' program which is similar to UQ and USyd, provided you maintain a certain acadmic threshold in uni, you are not required to do the Gamsat and sit the interview

Ashleet

HSC
Like everyone else said you could always do a combined law degree at UNE - UAI entry is somewhere around 83 - but they have early entry through the Schools Recommendation Admissions Scheme (SRAS) which alot of people get accepted into the uni for.

I am currently studying bachelor of arts/ bachelor of laws at UNE, possibly changing over to bachelor of psychology / bachelor of laws. Reasonable course, the lectures write the texts so they know what they are talking about. Always an option if you really want to study law.

Also i know when i was in year 12, a local firm was offering kinda like a cadetship in which you needed a uai of over 65 and they would pay for you to study law part time while you work for them - you get your degree and practical legal training. Look out for these!!

santaslayer

HSC
Ashleet said:
Like everyone else said you could always do a combined law degree at UNE - UAI entry is somewhere around 83 - but they have early entry through the Schools Recommendation Admissions Scheme (SRAS) which alot of people get accepted into the uni for.

I am currently studying bachelor of arts/ bachelor of laws at UNE, possibly changing over to bachelor of psychology / bachelor of laws. Reasonable course, the lectures write the texts so they know what they are talking about. Always an option if you really want to study law.