An offer to all 2008/2009 HSC students (1 Viewer)

HSC=/=LIFE

HSC
N/A
I am Joshua Klein and I can offer you consulting for as little as $30 per/hour this includes advice on anything you may need consulting about, HSC advice, University advice, general planning advice, careers advice. I have been working as a consultant in the Moriah College for several years now.

I am also Jewish with experience in the cut-throat Australian Jewish dominated business hegemony. I can give you advice and contacts to break into the upper tiers of Australian Business.

Contact me here or through message if you would like a private consultation.

HSC=/=LIFE

HSC
N/A
I would like to thank my first new customer! He will be more successful than someone who is not being consulted by me.

ari89

MOSSAD Deputy Director
HSC
N/A
So like...there is no Bachelor of Jewish Studies at any Australian university...

justanotherposter

Epic Member
HSC
HSC=/=LIFE said:
I would like to thank my first new customer! He will be more successful than someone who is not being consulted by me.
fuckin l-o-l :rofl:

HSC=/=LIFE said:
I am Joshua Klein and I can offer you consulting for as little as $30 per/hour this includes advice on anything you may need consulting about, HSC advice, University advice, general planning advice, careers advice.
my careers adviser does this for free. the nice posters here will do all that for free. my friends will do that for free.

edit:

HSC=/=LIFE said:
Babes are 16+
you're 28.. i really hope the age cut off you hold yourself to is higher than the legal age of 16.

Last edited:

HSC=/=LIFE

HSC
N/A
Rageeb said:
my careers adviser does this for free. the nice posters here will do all that for free. my friends will do that for free.
Careers advisor's never do anything for free. They are paid by the state, and can not devote a whole hour of good consultation. They also do not have contacts in the Australian business world.

OsamaBinLaden

Banned
HSC
HSC=/=LIFE said: