• Best of luck to the class of 2024 for their HSC exams. You got this!
    Let us know your thoughts on the HSC exams here
  • YOU can help the next generation of students in the community!
    Share your trial papers and notes on our Notes & Resources page

EASY 100 LEVEL ELECTIVES..?? (2 Viewers)

robin_mq

HSC
N/A
Hello everyone,

I am bit confused, Its my last semester at Mac uni, My major is Professional Accounting.

I want to choose any undergraduate unit 100 level or above elective, cause my other 3 units are already Hard,

So I want to enroll in any easy elective unit, in which one can reasonably get high marks, I have heard of many options, such as Math123, Frn122, Isys100, the problem with them is I have already done Isys100, Math123 has 4 lectures plus 1 tutorial PER WEEK, Frn122- (Introductory French) i have no idea about french, don't think its any worth for me.

SO,CAN YOU SUGGEST ANY OTHER PREFERABLY 100LEVEL REASONABLY EASY ELECTIVE UNITS FOR D1 2012?

THANKS. HOPE TO HEAR FROM ANYONE OF YOU SOON.

MrBean1561

HSC
Uni Grad
BUSL100. There is no way you can get a anything less than a high credit if even if you decide to slack off. The end of year exam is open-book and you can take lecture notes and articles with you as well. Also you can take MKTG101 another fairly easy unit.

robin_mq

HSC
N/A
Hey thanks a lot for the suggestion! BUSL100 seems easy and interesting, but I had a look in its unit outline for semester 1 2011 (Latest one available on Macquarie's Website) THERE WAS NOTHING MENTIONED ABOUT ASSESSMENTS! CAN YOU PLS LET ME KNOW, WHAT ARE ITS ASSESSMENTS?? , THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR HELP.

MrBean1561

HSC
Uni Grad
Hey thanks a lot for the suggestion! BUSL100 seems easy and interesting, but I had a look in its unit outline for semester 1 2011 (Latest one available on Macquarie's Website) THERE WAS NOTHING MENTIONED ABOUT ASSESSMENTS! CAN YOU PLS LET ME KNOW, WHAT ARE ITS ASSESSMENTS?? , THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR HELP.