Human Rights Lawyer; 99.85 and 3 state ranks; Performance and Wellbeing Coaching (1 Viewer)

Peter Fam

HSC
My name is Peter Fam and I am a practising human rights lawyer working on some of the most important and cutting edge issues of our time. I also founded and served as the Director of a large not for profit organisation for 7 years. In 2009, I graduated the HSC with an ATAR of 99.85 with the following results;

English Advanced (97) (Top 20 in State)
English Extension 1 (46)
English Extension 2 (46)
Ancient History (100 - 1st in State)
Extension History (50 - 3rd in State)
Legal Studies (96)
Studies of Religion 2 Unit (95)

Although I privately tutored dozens of students over the course of 8 years, with a majority of my students achieving Band 6 in each of the above subjects, and many achieving state rankings; now I am offering something which I believe is more important.

PERFORMANCE AND WELLBEING COACHING

I am a mentor and coach for teenagers and young adults (ages 15 - 30). In 2021, marks aren't everything. 'Success' is measured in a much broader way:

Are you happy?
Who are you?
Where are you going in life?
Do you feel a sense of purpose?
How are you supposed to choose what to do next in life?
What do you want to achieve?
How do you improve your results at school/University/work?
Why are you so unmotivated?

All of these questions require an ability to look honestly into our selves. Sometimes, it helps to have somebody else guide us through this process. Although human rights law is my day job, I am passionate about offering this guidance to help you lead a happier and more fulfilled existence. This is the coaching I wish I had when I was in your shoes.