man im soo screwd...... (1 Viewer)

7th Sign

HSC
i got like yearly exams in a week and i feel like im going to go soo bad......i got 2 unit maths - gusing ill get maby 35%, business studies - i got a shit teacher i sware i havnt learnt any thing all year :| might get 50 %, Woodwork - is pretty dam hard i thought i was gonna be asy but i might get like 50 %, Ipt - im in a compisite class with like sdd and the teacher dosnt car about tha ipt people he just works with tha sdd people its soo shit ill get like 60 %, english standard - ill do ok at because thats pretty easy might get like 75% and biology im not that good at ill get liek 50 %... tha question is how can i get betta marks in like a week what are some good ways to study because im prone to do something like get shitfaced on tha weekend :| .....help me.....

Raginsheep

HSC
Umm...apparently if u record your notes and listen to them its a pretty good method from what I've heard.

-blueblue-

hey!
HSC
N/A
wait until you see your actual marks to you stress ... who knows you probably did better than you thought

7th Sign

HSC
Raginsheep said:
Umm...apparently if u record your notes and listen to them its a pretty good method from what I've heard.
thats like soo boring.....+ i got no notes :|

Kulazzi

HSC
well then you better *desperately* start writing them up....:cool:....raginSheep was just answering your question.....you asked what were some good ways to study and how you can get better marks in a week .....:rolleyes: :)

v sia

HSC
Connections said: