Medical Physics (1 Viewer)

Jezzabelle

grrr three pages of it.. went on FOREVER...

I HATED that nobel prize question.. it was the biggest pile of bulldust ever.

The PET question was good tho

townie

Premium Member
HSC
Uni Grad
7 marks was a bit excessive for nobel prize, but the rest was good i reckon, lots of visual stimuli! and i'm really happy because i self taught myself medical! :)

townie

Premium Member
HSC
Uni Grad
yay! go the self-teaching

our class was doing Quanta 2 Quarks. i looked at the question for it and almost laughed, nobody in our class woulda been able 2 do it, lol, *dances*

chriscity1

nobel prize question

nobel prize question was asking you to talk about integrated circuits from transistors - able to produce computors for MRI . The superconducting part can be used in MRI electromagnets - persistent current mode. The last two were looking at functional MRI and advancements in hts conduction for MRI - we did it for an assesment

Jezzabelle

chriscity1 said:
nobel prize question was asking you to talk about integrated circuits from transistors - able to produce computors for MRI . The superconducting part can be used in MRI electromagnets - persistent current mode. The last two were looking at functional MRI and advancements in hts conduction for MRI - we did it for an assesment
yeh i answered it all, it just bugged me, too much reading :p

mr EaZy

punchbowl bro- its the best place to live !
HSC
oh i forgot about fMRI but anywayz i had a lot of time to think about this question and fill up my time. it was pretty good!
u can talk about Radio oscillators and magnets and computers with their algorithms

but the hsc is over (or almost over) lets just enjoy what we have of our teens!

ribeena

HSC
i thought the option was great... endoscope!!! i love them!!! lol...
i self taught the option i suppose everyone did! :) stupid teacher not teaching us stuff.... but nobel prize thingy 7 marks...