Tutor available - English, Modern History, other essay-based subjects (1 Viewer)

legaleagle

HSC
N/A
Hi,

I'm not your average tutor. I am a qualified solicitor currently employed as a Senior Associate in a CBD law firm.

I did the HSC in 1993 and received a TER of 99.20. In 1998 I graduated from UNSW with a combined Arts/Law degree.

For my HSC I completed 3U Modern History, 3U Economics, 2U English (Advanced), 2U Maths and 2U Chemistry.

I am available to tutor students in HSC level English and Modern History. I can also assist with other essay-based subjects including Ancient History, Economics and Legal Studies.

I live on the lower Nth Shore, so I am mainly looking for students in the Eastern Suburbs or close to the CBD, apart from those also located on the the lower Nth Shore.

I have previously tutored students in the following subjects to HSC-level: Economics, English and Modern History. I have also tutored Maths at a junior high school level.

I am also happy to give my students free advice on subjects including:
- Exam Technique
- Stress Management
- Choosing The Right University Degree
- Careers in the Law

If you need help with your essays and are looking for a tutor with a difference, please contact me via pm to discuss your needs.

Cheers

legaleagle

Last edited:

legaleagle

HSC
N/A
Not many views...

Better bump it up...

If anyone is interested, I'm currently in talks with the new university opening in Sydney next year, Notre Dame, with a view to part-time employment there in the School of Law.

Anyone considering a degree from Notre Dame? If so, pm me to discuss...

Cheers

legaleagle

sunjet

Hip-Hop Saved My Life
HSC
Heh thats a new catholic university, where it's like 70Uai for most courses, isn't it?

legaleagle

HSC
N/A