**UAI 100. State-ranked 2/3/4 Unit Maths Tutor. Very Good Looking** (1 Viewer)

kave

HSC
Hey guys I'm Kaivan.

I graduated from Sydney Boys High School in 2006 as Dux, with a UAI 100. I'm currently studying Medicine at UNSW.

I'm offering Mathematics tutoring at $30 an hour (negotiable).

I have 4 years of solid experience in tutoring all levels of high school maths, ranging from Year 9 all the way to HSC Extension 2 (4 unit).

I've tutored 23 students one-on-one for maths since my results came out end of 2006. They've been from schools like Sydney Girls and Sydney Boys High (most of them), St George Girls, Sydney Tech, Sydney Grammar, The Kings School, OLSH Kensington, Manly Selective Campus, and East Hills Boys Technology High School.

I also conducted the Mathematics and Mathematics Extension 1 sessions at the HSC Intensive Training Summit (see here http://www.intensivesummit.com.au/) twice in 2008, with 40-50 students per session.

My Mathematics Credentials:

Mathematics (2U) 2005 - 99 (10TH in the STATE) (verify here http://boardofstudies.nsw.edu.au/ebo...NC_2005_12.php)

Mathematic Extension 1 (3U) 2006 - 99

Mathematic Extension 2 (4U) 2006 - 99

My 4 years experience in tutoring maths has meant that I not only know all the theory and topics extremely comprehensively, but have also developed the ability to communicate all this to students in easy to understand language, and in a way that will help you remember and consolidate what I teach you.