2nd in james ruse 4u and 3u math tutoring. 99.85 atar estimate. (1 Viewer)

juampabonilla

HSC
N/A
Hey guys, my name is Pablo and I'm a James Ruse 2017 graduate with a placement of 2nd in extension 2 maths and 2nd in extension one maths so I know what is required

What I provide

Throughout my HSC I have gathered and compiled invaluable material for 3u and 4u maths. These include the very hard questions, tips and tricks as well as shortcuts. I will also help you with exam technique - managing time, depth of response and if you find yourself not knowing how to answer the question I will show you how to maximise your marks in it (with appropriate technique you will rarely lose more than a mark in a question you don't know the answer to).

Another very important point is that I will answer ANY question you have (something which, from experience, you rarely get at school or big group tuition places).

Regardless of your mathematical ability we will work together and improve your marks.

Teaching Experience

My experience involves teaching younger years (morning classes) and helping my peers with their maths questions. I am patient and do not expect my student to be good at math in the beginning. I believe in hard work and access to the correct information. I will provide you with the information, you have to put in the work.

I will only be taking the first few to contact me.

Fees

Tutoring fees:

- 4u 1 on 1 : $30/ 1 hour

- 3u 1 on 1 : $25/ 1 hour

- 4u if you bring a friend (i.e. a group of 2): $25/ 1 hour

- 3u if you bring a friend (i.e. a group of 2): $20/ 1 hour

-Whetherill park library.

(contact me as we might be able to negotiate other places such as WSU library in parramatta).

For the future: it is most likely that starting from march (when university starts) we will have to move to USYD library.

Days: Most days except Sunday. Contact me to negotiate.

Extra