2U/3U maths tutoring from STGGHS maths god ($30/hr) (1 Viewer)

pwoh

O_O
HSC
Uni Grad
Hello BoS!

Advertising for my friend Jeanne, who was St George Girl's 2010 maths god. :D

Here's her qualifications and stuff:

I am a Commerce/Advanced Maths student at UNSW offering 2U and 3U tutoring for Prelim and HSC students.

I went to St George Girls High School where I ranked 1st internally for 4U Maths and 3rd internally 3U Maths.

In the 2010 HSC , I got 97 and 93 for 3U and 4U Maths respectively. I also got Best Pass in STGGHS for 3U Maths and an ATAR of 98.40.

I have 3 years of tutoring experience, mainly primary school students and high school students. One of my Year 9 students has improved his grades drastically and has risen to his grade's top Maths class. In his most recent class test, he came third. Furthermore, I am presently doing Homework Help workshops at Dr Du Coaching Pty Ltd.

Please contact me via email j.kuang@live.com.au.
I can personally testify on her great tutoring skills, she was pretty much the go-to person at St George for maths help in 2010 and she has definitely helped me a lot for 3U & 4U during our HSC. :) Lots of experience and knows her maths.

Contact her NAO :D

EDIT: Area is Liverpool area, Hurstville area or UNSW.

Last edited:

Carrotsticks

Retired
HSC
N/A
Not to be too cruel, but I think 93 in 4U hardly warrants the title 'Maths God'. Tone it down a bit.

michaeljennings

HSC
+2. However, those are still respectable marks, especially combined with her prior experience of tutoring.
true, but I believe you are the god at maths if you were to compare her marks to yours. Maybe she can be the god of tutoring with her 'prior experience'

pwoh

O_O
HSC
Uni Grad
Lol too late, can't change titles on BoS. :(

I'll make a correction - I saw her as a maths god, and she was St George Girl's local maths god. Although she didn't do as well as she usually does in her final exam, she is still a great tutor. :)

Thanks for your feedback.