99.80 UNSW Medical Student - Bio, Chem Phys Tutoring $25/hr (1 Viewer)

ka-chan

HSC
N/A
99.80 UNSW Medical Student - Bio, Chem, Phys Tutoring $25/hr (@UNSW, Strath., Hurst.)

Hi!

I graduated in 2010 with an ATAR of 99.80, and was an all rounder (i.e. 90+ for English Advanced, 4U Maths, 3U Maths, Chemistry, Physics, Biology). This year I will be studying Medicine at UNSW.

I have been tutoring since the HSC exams have finished (about 8 months) so I have experience in teaching and explaining ideas in a easy-to-understand format. Usually in my lessons I go through the entire syllabus in-depth, making sure there is no gap in your knowledge, whilst also providing helpful tips to remember concepts as well as answering exam type questions. I also encourage my students to apply their knowledge in as many past paper questions as possible, and go through any difficulties in answering exam questions.

As stated in the title, I will only be tutoring for Biology, Chemistry and Physics (only for Yr 12), and I'm able to hold lessons at UNSW, Strathfield and Hurstville library (though PM me if you are unable to come to any of these places and I'll see what I can do).

The cost for each lesson will be $25/hr (if at UNSW) and $30/hr (if at Strathfield or Hurstville, because of transport costs) however I often go over time.

Please PM if interested!

Last edited:

ka-chan

HSC
N/A
Thanks! You can get it too if you want it enough and work hard for it :)

ch3lsea

HSC
Firstly, Congratulations on your great results and stellar achievements which have allowed you to study med.

I would love to be tutored by you for biology but unfortunately I live in Casula (near Liverpool). Is there any way we could arrange an intermediate location? It would be very greatly appreciated.

ka-chan

HSC
N/A
Sure, I'll see what I can do (check your PM's in 5 min)

jnney

lemon
HSC
Ill come looking for you in term 4, maybe, haha.