Anyone going overseas? (1 Viewer)

jayciiee

yallah shoe cuz byeee
HSC
After HSC I'm going overseas. Is there anyone else who isnt joining the"crowds" ie. not heading to the Gold Coast and jetsetting it over to a foreign country? I'm going to Canada in December for christmas and hopefully will make it home in time for my 18th.

Anyone got any other plans? Crazy places, cities .. even just sleeping at home.

ta!

risole91

I'm Coming Home
HSC
im going to peuket, followed by america for a while.

col333

HSC
yes! me and my friends are going to fiji. should be awsome! everyone should go to coral coast fiji :)

jayciiee

yallah shoe cuz byeee
HSC
awesome. yeah i chose going to canada over going to schoolies.

my parents would do anything to get me away from the schoolies crowd.

spending christmas there and jetting back the week before my 18th.

thanks for posting back on the thread.

i didnt think anyone was going to reply.

have a good weekend :D

im studying for my business studies assessment. its a bitch.

antartica sounds cool - excuse the pun

ticky 2002, have fun :) it sure sounds exciting.

L-esky

HSC
well I'm going to the gold coast but was thinking about overseas. If I was going overseas though I probably would wanna go to India or england or one of those carribbean island places haha.

Jess =)

Pirate Queen of Awsomness
HSC
goldcoast in november/december, phuket in like february (so i can earn money to go), then england for a year!!! yay!

must stop spending money :$

HSC
Arounddd the world ticket for me, its like France then Madrid then some where then somewhere then L.A, wooh soo stoked! going watch a soccer match in Madrid go to the Art musuems in France and travel in America as much as possible to see the best punk/hardcore bands. :rofl:

justmeme

HSC
N/A
awhhh man, i wanna go overseas..

planning to do international exchange during uni though maybe..

if i start traveling at the end of the year, i will never come home. lol