best chem teachers at matrix? (1 Viewer)

HSC
im kinda new to matrix so ive got no clue who the teachers r but the teacher i have rn (james) isn't rlly good at least from what i can tell in the one lesson i've had with him. classes feel sort of bland, and he basically just reads off the theory book and we fill in the questions and stuff. i didn;t really learn much from the lesson it felt like i was on autopilot and didn't really absorb the info so i had a bit of trouble doing the homework too (had to refer to theory book+google a LOT) so im thinking of transferring to another campus? does anyone know which ones have the best chem teachers?

jazz519

HSC
Uni Grad
It's going to be quite difficult to transfer to a good teacher's class this late because these teachers sometimes months in advance people book to be in their class. If it's possible though try to get into Louise's class she is very experienced and has taught for over like 15 years.

HSC
It's going to be quite difficult to transfer to a good teacher's class this late because these teachers sometimes months in advance people book to be in their class. If it's possible though try to get into Louise's class she is very experienced and has taught for over like 15 years.
oh yikes :/ which campus is she on? is there like a list of teachers and where they teach etc. ? and do u know any other good teachers bc even if their classes are already full i'd just like to know for the sake of it :')

Velocifire

Critical Hit
HSC
There is another thread about matrix teachers but it is for physics.

jazz519

HSC
Uni Grad
When I went (which was like 4 years ago) she was at the Strathfield Campus. Not sure about the other good teachers but it's probably best to call them up and ask for the list or maybe it is on the website

HSC
There is another thread about matrix teachers but it is for physics.

yeah i saw that post and then i got curious about the chem teachers

HSC