Brain... Melt... (1 Viewer)

Counterfeit

HSC
Wow, studying has turned me into a social retard... or maybe just a retard in general...

while im studying i tend to find my self doing really demnted things such as tuning out and just banging the desk repetitively, but to no rhythm

or i subconciously twitch, like i pull really odd faces, and then become aware of them and stop

or just stretching one arm as far as it will go while pointing my ring finger

trying to put my ear on my shoulder while making bizzare little humming noises...

Im terrified i wont be able to stop this shit and will do it in the middle of my HSC exams...

^CoSMic DoRiS^^

makes the woosh noises
HSC
hahahahaha :p ... all i can think to say to that is, if you're on drugs, get off them, and if you're not, get ON some! lol...

beezjaxx

HSC
awww poor kiddo- i'd recommend either breathing or less study... out of cuiosity, how much DO you study? I've just started this afternoon and it's hell boring. I really can't be bothered but i know it has to be done... ahhhhhhhhhh

studynoob

HSC
N/A
Counterfeit said:
Wow, studying has turned me into a social retard... or maybe just a retard in general...

while im studying i tend to find my self doing really demnted things such as tuning out and just banging the desk repetitively, but to no rhythm

or i subconciously twitch, like i pull really odd faces, and then become aware of them and stop

or just stretching one arm as far as it will go while pointing my ring finger

trying to put my ear on my shoulder while making bizzare little humming noises...

Im terrified i wont be able to stop this shit and will do it in the middle of my HSC exams...
hahaha i rarely study but when i do (forced to) i just sit down open my book and do nothing and read my skate mags till the end! those actions u mentioned is just plain retarded and will affect you in social life go on make some friend and hang around with them! *cough* loser *cough*

Dreamerish*~