CHEM and PHYS and ENGINEERING STUDIES tutoring (1 Viewer)

hosay

HSC
N/A
:sun:hey
My name is Davinder Singh and i graduated this year from Penrith Selective High School (ranked 37 in NSW for 2009) . I topped my school in physics, chemistry and engineering studies, and i am able to offer private tutoring in all of these subjects.

I have great experience with exam technique, and can teach you exactly how to answer various styles of questions that keep appearing in hsc exams. Although the style of the hsc exams changed slightly, the core concepts, ideas, and techniques have remained the same. It is important to understand that you must know how the exam works, know what they want and know how to give them exactly that!
2009 ATAR: 99.30
Offered Energy Australia cadetship in electrical engineering

Chemistry:
Trial mark (raw): 98/100
School Half yearly mark (raw): 99/100
HSC Mark: 94/100

-[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]I have bought textbooks and resources, and have comprehensive information for every dot point in the syllabus. Many of these resources are on the computer, as well as in hard copy, so I can give you copies of all the information.
-[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]I have comprehensive and perfect (I’m not kidding!:skip:) answers to almost the entire secondary dot points in the syllabus (these are the ones from the third column, from which the 5-8mark questions can be asked).
-[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]I have crafted exam answers according to the bos marking notes for 3 whole exams, and have kept my school exams to help show you the range and depth of questions that may be asked.
-[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]I will cover the topics in chronological fashion, but will be very happy to spend more time on areas that you may find difficult. Before embarking on the tutoring program, I will discuss with you what you want out of each lesson, and then I will customize the lessons to suit ur preferences, strengths and weakness.

Physics:
Trial mark (raw): 98/100
HSC Mark: 94/100