Fast food jobs (1 Viewer)

^___^
HSC
err...fast food job, i used to work as a cook in KFC...pretty dangerous to be honest...with those oils and shit...

but if u compare those job with wollies and kmart, they are less dangerous, but at times u might face a customer who is "not handable"...so thats a down side

jm1234567890

Premium Member
HSC
Originally posted by ...
err...fast food job, i used to work as a cook in KFC...pretty dangerous to be honest...with those oils and shit...

but if u compare those job with wollies and kmart, they are less dangerous, but at times u might face a customer who is "not handable"...so thats a down side

lol, dangerous.

that isn't really a reason not to take a job since they would have safety procedures. right?

^___^
HSC
umm...
well, to be honest..theres no such thing as safety procedures...

like u cannot take away the chance of water accidentally landed into the oil pot and the oil goes jumping crazy and landed on ur skin...

it happens...

^___^
HSC
hell no, i got shit pay when i was at KFC...but it paid off..now i can say on my resume that i worked in buig companies like KFC ;)

but i'll be looking at Cole Myer, good pay, Fatmuscle works there and he gets awesome pay

tarini

HSC
Yeah, I work at KFC- but only at the front and its alright- u don't get paid good- but it looks good on ur resume and most people are civil and if theyre not u learn to deal with it- so if youre going in it for the experience- its good- btw KFC pays better than Maccas- but Maccas is better to work for cos it looks really good on ur resume- its not dangerous but employers like to know you worked for a multinational-

LaZy_KoReAn

DrunkenMC
HSC
crap pay crap conditions

i worked at both KFC and Maccas, then worked for my friends dad Internet Cafe good pay and GOOD conditions :)

to be honest, i couldn't last a month in KFC nor Maccas they have alot of jobs though

kimmeh

Sleeping
HSC
hmm mee too