Freaking Out... (1 Viewer)

xxJTxx

HSC
Erm, for the moment, I'm not really freaking out....dunno if anyone else is experiencing this lack of freak out - but it just doesn't seem real JUST yet.
Even though i'm studying hooours a day, I don't think it has really sunken in yet that this is IT.

Is anyone else worried that they will freak out on the actual first exam? i.e. next friday, as we brace ourselves to enter the room of the AoS exam? (or in my case, the massive hall, which cracks and creeks all friggen day as the metal on the roof expands with the heat!)

Has anyone ever actual seen someone freak out right before an exam? A sibling/friend etc? What happened? How was it handled?

That'd be pretty horrible...makes for a good story to distract me from Harwood/anyone else who is on here procrastinating...:D

Bit of a silly thread..haha.

On another note..summer heights high tonight! :D woo!! :D

Last edited:

tanjin

el oh vee eee ♥
HSC
LOL

how many of these threads have been made? & then been locked? :D

I've seen a few people 'freak out' but it depends on what you define as 'freaking out'.

I haven't studied at all - roughly 8 hours in total since my trials. :eek: and im still feeling fairly relaxed. It'll sink in on the 18th of October - im sure of it. :D

Edit: <3 JONAH. 'Puck you'

pritnep

Boredof?
HSC
To many it won't really seem all that real until you walk into your first exam. Then after that you would think (and for many of you hope) that you know that it is real and that you will be hardcore studying right until the end.

I guess when your studying you are only learning/revising/completing past papers. Unlike an assessment where you have an end date and you are creating something to hand in.So in that respect it can be hard.