HELP PLEASE! Related texts (1 Viewer)

katie2261

HSC
Hi :)
I am hoping someone can help me. I know the information is already somewhere on this site but I have no idea how to find my way around!
I am studying Physical Journeys, and need to find at least 2 related texts to either Wind in The Willows extract or The Road Not Taken ~ Robert Frost.
I need to find them by Monday and I am completely out of ideas. I thought of Rabbit Proof Fence, Shrek or Titanic but they are either already being used or not suitable.
Please help! Or direct me to where I can find these if I have posted in the wrong area.
Thankyou!

ETA: If possible, not novels either. I won't have the time to read them (I only have the weekend). So if possible songs, poems or films :)

Shrikar

MλĐ€ IŇ ĮŃĐĨλ
HSC
Uni Grad
katie2261 said:
Hi :)
I am hoping someone can help me. I know the information is already somewhere on this site but I have no idea how to find my way around!
I am studying Physical Journeys, and need to find at least 2 related texts to either Wind in The Willows extract or The Road Not Taken ~ Robert Frost.
I need to find them by Monday and I am completely out of ideas. I thought of Rabbit Proof Fence, Shrek or Titanic but they are either already being used or not suitable.
Please help! Or direct me to where I can find these if I have posted in the wrong area.
Thankyou!

ETA: If possible, not novels either. I won't have the time to read them (I only have the weekend). So if possible songs, poems or films :)
How's "Finding Nemo"?

katie2261

HSC
Hmm, that could work :) Will have to look into it.
Thanks!

emilybrown

HSC
i wouldn't use a common movie because everyone will use it.
there are movies such as:
'The story of Anne Frank' which is about a girl who is sent to immigration camps. it is also a book
'The notbook"
'The wizard of oz'

Bardo5879

HSC