how far is everyone into their major work? (1 Viewer)

xinxin89

HSC
i'm about almost one quarter of the way into journal, tho got lotta info but haven't put them in

georgie.girl

HSC
have written about 10 pages in the journal. Have a topic but no focus area and no question.... very scary

satie

HSC
I've been to fisher library, spent way to much on copying and now have to analyse the sources.

zaqwerty

HSC
I've written about 10 pages in my log. My proposal is only due now... I'm developing my focus question now. I've done hardly any research. This is going to be a lot of work.

Stephanie55

HSC
Same with me, I only just got my topic but I'm having trouble deciding on a focus question. I've got some background research done but nothing more than that, and my proposal is due Monday. I'm kind of freaking out.

cl3nta

HSC
our school makes us work:( about 2500w in journal, first draft completed and handed in for marking. second draft expected near beginning of next term:O

Robdudley

HSC
Hey i was in the same boat as you but when you begin to work it all out it makes all the sense in the world, try and have the syllabus in front of you when constructing ur proposal and focus questions. It helps immensely on how to structure it and what exatcly to do, for enquiry questions(just remember they structure ur essay) they help in formating everything so when ur essay comes to hand in you can have it clearly lined out as to what u have to achieve.
The most important thing to remember is to continue to talk to other people in your class and feed off each others knowledge and apply it to your own work. If you all remain close in marks together, the uai points handed out for that should benefit everyone immensely.
Rob Dudley
Narrabeen Sports high School

Libo

HSC
Good work Robert i will put effort in dont worry ok

eyestodiefor

HSC