• Want to take part in this year's BoS Trials event for Maths and/or Business Studies?
    Click here for details and register now!
  • YOU can help the next generation of students in the community!
    Share your trial papers and notes on our Notes & Resources page

How not to seek leave to appeal to the High Court (1 Viewer)

is a roflcopter
HSC
hhaahaha
i would have given much money to see that
perhaps they have videos

santaslayer

HSC
LoLz...smartarse. :D

"I have sent it to John Howard, John Howard the coward, he is a coward, and so is Simon Crean and the whole frigging lot of them. "

LoLz...comparing himself to a few Jet engine inventors...

KIRBY J: Did you work at one stage for a university yourself?

MR ROUT: No, I am a self-made scientist. I am the man responsible for having developed the superior science. Now, the superior science is very, very important.....by Einstein. Now, I have demonstrated and proved my intellectual and scientific superiority. The superior science increases the human intelligence. It also improves the discipline to improve the reasoning powers. It is a specific science.

hfis

Dyslexic Fish
HSC
N/A
AC electricity was Nikola Tesla. They knocked out his copyright, he got no money, but he transformed - he invented the 20th century. You would not have skyscrapers without him.
Ahh, so that's who invented the 20th century!

MoonlightSonata

Retired
HSC
N/A
Seen that one ;)

MR ROUT: Small underground nuclear explosions could supply the world's electricity -

I mean, that is public.

KIRBY J: Mr Rout, the document you have tendered to be filed in the Court is called an electoral petition.

MR ROUT: Yes.

KIRBY J: It appears to challenge the election to the Australian Capital Territory seat of Fraser.

neo o

it's coming to me...
HSC
My favourite :