hsc is so close! (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

bmwz4

HSC
time is running out im getting really anxious about when my notes should be done by, i still have 1 module to do for each subject and i am trying to finish them asap so i can study. When should you really start studying for the exams, i studied a lot for the trials but theres always hw and notes to do nowadays?

tanjin

el oh vee eee ♥
HSC
there isn't any right time to study. HSC means study non stop with the occasional need for a nice rest. When and how you study is completely dependent on how you work best. I didn't study for my trials...i regret that...so after next wedensday, when my 4 unit is finished im going to start studying properly :)

We've got 63 days left till the hsc starts....eeep

Can't wait for it all to end, although i will miss this year...i'll miss school, mainly recess and lunch.

kokodamonkey

HSC
i think.. if that one week after the trials you dont seriously start puttin in the hours each day.. then either your a total freak or your slept through the trials. i still think its important to have one lazy week after trials getting those trials back going over them etc

tanjin

el oh vee eee ♥
HSC
kokodamonkey said:
i think.. if that one week after the trials you dont seriously start puttin in the hours each day.. then either your a total freak or your slept through the trials. i still think its important to have one lazy week after trials getting those trials back going over them etc
yeh my trials finished on monday - this is my lazy, do nothing week...

Beege

HSC
My intensive study plan will commence from next monday. I'm going to the UTS open day next week (if i'm not working), it will probably motivate me some more.

kokodamonkey

HSC
my last exam is this friday, and im not back to school till next wednesday. im going to the sydney open day and the unsw open day. i will go to the maquarie one if i can fit it in but i doubt it as its on the same day as unsw.

Buiboi