Its official im gone for teh half yearlies (1 Viewer)

v sia

HSC
This holiday i didnt do any h/w, assignments ,study . Im gonna fail for sure ( i shouldnt be so negative but , yeah )

Im asking for serious help
- i dont want to fail , but im really really really lazy
- i get distracted like hell
- i have no motivation AT ALL
- i have tons of distractions i.e comp games , dvds , tv

HELP , im pretty sure you guys or your older brothers has experienced my situation in somee ways

( please no flaming , constructive critizism plz , im serious about my situation )

HSC
damn..i wish i can help..but im in the EXACT same position as you >_< so im studying till late at night to get my ass nd brain on overdrive >_<

Sarah168

London Calling
HSC
Originally posted by v sia
HELP , im pretty sure you guys or your older brothers has experienced my situation in somee ways
umm, why do u specifically say us OR older BROTHERS? sisters do exist and some might even have done the HSC :p

anyway, the motivation thing in yr 11 is common and i went through it. i didnt do anything about it though. i wasnt on BoS in yr 11 ( i discovered it just as yr 12 started :() so maybe the problem wasnt as bad as it COULD have been. lol. i just got the bare minimum amount of work done, namely assessments and uhh thats it. but what i do reccomend is keeping up with maths. i wouldnt worry too much at the moment but those ppl who believe that yr 11 is important in yr 12 success could probably offer some more constructive advice than i have :p