Late reasons (1 Viewer)

Pokute-san

≧∀≦
HSC
I was late to school today. But this time I had a reason. An inappropriate reason. My lateness was caused by...oh its embarrassing.
It was caused by diarrhoeia . Constant diarrhoeia. Oh god. I only had 3 kiwis and 2apples yesterday. It doesn't mean I had to get diarrhoeia.

But I didn't sign in. I entered the school at 10.30, meaning I missed out on the first 2 periods.

I didn't sign in So I wouldn't have to reveal my true reason. I'm not good at lying anyway. Couldn't think of any other reason.

So that's my story. Read and be disgusted.

Diarrheoia is not healthy.

EDIted _ Erm i posted this in the wrong forum. Meant to be in the Non-school I think. Sorry about that.

Last edited:

Shell

Boo Hoo
HSC
Pokute-san said:
I was late to school today. But this time I had a reason. An inappropriate reason. My lateness was caused by...oh its embarrassing.
It was caused by diarrhoeia . Constant diarrhoeia. Oh god. I only had 3 kiwis and 2apples yesterday. It doesn't mean I had to get diarrhoeia.

But I didn't sign in. I entered the school at 10.30, meaning I missed out on the first 2 periods.

I didn't sign in So I wouldn't have to reveal my true reason. I'm not good at lying anyway. Couldn't think of any other reason.

So that's my story. Read and be disgusted.

Diarrheoia is not healthy.

EDIted _ Erm i posted this in the wrong forum. Meant to be in the Non-school I think. Sorry about that.
Why must all of your posts be about poo?

Pokute-san

≧∀≦
HSC
The 'sick' reason is too common. And plus, my school requires a note written by parents if I decide to be late.

shellybelly087 said:
Why must all of your posts be about poo?
All of my posts? Lol. You can say I'm kind of obsessed with it. :)

Shell

Boo Hoo
HSC
That's just a little bit disturbing. Well maybe not ALL of your posts, but in the last 10 minutes, all ive read about is you and your faeces, in separate threads.

tennille

HSC
Pokute-san said: