Offering Tuition in Legal Studies, 2 unit/Extension 1/Extension 2 Maths; UAI – 99.55 (1 Viewer)

SoulSearcher

Entangled in the fabric of space-time ...
HSC
Hey :)

My name’s Gabriel, and I’m offering private tuition to the HSC and preliminary students of 2008. I graduated last year, achieving a UAI of 99.55 as well as a Premier’s Award (for achieving band 6 results in 10 units). The subjects in which I am offering to tutor you include Legal Studies and 2 unit, Extension 1 and Extension 2 Mathematics achieving band 6 results in all of them, achieved over 3 years (in the case of my Mathematics marks).

Legal Studies: HSC Mark - 95/100. Option Topics – Consumers/Family Law
I achieved a HSC mark of 95/100, which correlates to the top 1% of the state in this subject, around 90 people altogether in 2007. I am passionate about this subject, and will endeavour to help you in whatever way I can with this subject, whether it is to point you in the right direction in terms of essay writing, help with research and other areas in which you need to focus on to be able to achieve high marks in the subject. I am willing to read over essays and assignments and give you feedback on the quality of the essay and where it can be improved upon. I will also help you with exam techniques and I have access to a wide collection of past papers which I can provide to you if asked.

2 unit/Extension 1 Mathematics: HSC Mark - 96/100
In both of these subjects I achieved a HSC mark of 96/100, over years 10 (2005) and 11 (2006) of my schooling career. I have 1-2 years of experience helping fellow classmates with these two subjects, helping some of them extensively to understand many of the topics in these two subjects. I have access to a wide range of past exam papers and am willing to provide for free when the exams are approaching. I am also willing to answer questions online through MSN anytime that I am online, if you need any help in-between tutoring sessions.