People Planet Units (1 Viewer)

Kittenslayer

HSC
Which ones would u call easy, i dont wanna go hard on some pointless unit
right now im reg'd for ech126 for semster 1; hoping theres gona be alota girls in the class
and lex102 for smester 2 which looks hard

Azure

Premium Member
HSC
Easiest planet unit - ISYS100. Content is fun, no final exam and the convener is a great bloke.

rayy_bann

HSC
Hey! I'm not quite sure about other units that may be found 'generally easy' as I haven't done any yet.
Just remember that some people may find a course easy, whilst others may find it difficult. You may want to do some further research on this, or look through this link: http://www.handbook.mq.edu.au/2011/Units/PeopleAndPlanet

I hope I helped! :)

-may-cat-

Tired Member
HSC
imo easy = any 100 lvl course with interesting content, low contact hours, light assessment and reading load, pre-circulated or no exam and easy markers

Fake-Name

HSC
Hey, I'm studying 'Introduction to World History', however I never picked it as my people/planet unit. Would it still be counted? Is there anyway to change it to my people/planet unit now?

Thanks.

MrBean1561

HSC
Uni Grad
Hey, I'm studying 'Introduction to World History', however I never picked it as my people/planet unit. Would it still be counted? Is there anyway to change it to my people/planet unit now?

Thanks.
Is it a required unit for your degree though? If it is then it won't count for People/Planet, however if it's not then you can definitely do it. If you want to change it, go to ask.mq.edu and lodge an enquiry so the enrollment team can set it as your desired People/Planet unit in your course structure. Hope this helps.

Fake-Name

HSC