Please Help, Im in a predicament (1 Viewer)

nic56

Sheep Station (farm 4city ppl) 50 km NW of Wentwor
HSC
Hello
I live in a small country area in south western NSW. 12 Hours from Sydney.
I need some advice on whether i should continue to study 12 units (6 subjects) or 10 units (5 subjects) for the remainder of my HSC.

I am currently Studying Society and Culture and really struggling. I am doing it by Distance Education due to the small number of students in my year (30) and lack of interest in the subject. For those who dont know what distance education is, it is were my weekly work is sent to me in the mail and i complete the work and mail it back for marking. I have no contact with my teacher and never recieve emails or phone calls( I am suppose to but she is a dud teacher). Society and Culture is a very diffuclt subject to tackle alone, u need to be able to dicuss things with other people.
If any one would be able to give me advice on the PIP it wuld be greatly appreciated. Does anyone know how the PIP is to be set out and what the word Limit is??

thanx heaps. cant wait to get some advice.

hopeles5ly

Take Me Higher.
HSC
N/A
nic56 said:
Hello
I live in a small country area in south western NSW. 12 Hours from Sydney.
I need some advice on whether i should continue to study 12 units (6 subjects) or 10 units (5 subjects) for the remainder of my HSC.

I am currently Studying Society and Culture and really struggling. I am doing it by Distance Education due to the small number of students in my year (30) and lack of interest in the subject. For those who dont know what distance education is, it is were my weekly work is sent to me in the mail and i complete the work and mail it back for marking. I have no contact with my teacher and never recieve emails or phone calls( I am suppose to but she is a dud teacher). Society and Culture is a very diffuclt subject to tackle alone, u need to be able to dicuss things with other people.