Premature UAI Prediction :P (1 Viewer)

Boxxxhead

Local hairy ethnic man
HSC
I was just wondering, if you guys/girls could please give me a UAI prediction? Even though I'm only in Year 11 this year, I wanna see where I'm headed right now, so could you please predict my UAI prematurely based on my Year 11 results so far???? I go to Patrician Bros (Fairfield), second in Fairfield last year, with at least 24 people getting a UAI of at least 90 (apparently)

English (Advanced) - 9 or 10/54 - 86%
English (Extension) - 2/17 - 87%
Mathematics - 3/72 - should be around 85% or so
Mathematics (Extension) - 3/22 - 78%
Modern History - 1/30 - 94%
Legal Studies - 8/34 - 75% (But my Legal class has heaps of smart people in it and it's marked heaps hard... so yeah)

So coudl you please please predict? I'm sorry I'm doing it early, but I wanna see where I'm goin' right now, rather than half way through yaer 12

physician

Some things never change.
HSC
look i'm no expert... but judging by ur ranks/ marks i think if u can maintain both the marks and ranks... ur looking at 90+ easily..

r u thinking of picking up 4u maths or perhaps English Extension 2?

Boxxxhead

Local hairy ethnic man
HSC
The thing about Maths, I should have mentioned this, is that there are like 17 people doing the HSC this year doing the accelerated course, and even though I can beat a lot of them (When doing the same course as them in year 9 I came 5 outta everbody) I can't do 4-Unit. English, I was recommended for Extension English 2, so I might do that or Extension History.

Thanks for your opinions bro :)

HSC
Hey Boxxxhead,

Im at pats aswell, year 12.

Yeah, usually around 20/25 people get a UAI over 90 at our school....or so I've heard.

Its a shame that you didnt do accelearted maths this year. I did it last year and thought i was really struggling but ended up going OK (84). It really gives you an advantadge over the other students in year 12.