Premium Assignment/essay editing and feedback Service l 97.25 ATAR (1 Viewer)

Drifting95

Should i change my DP?
HSC
Hey everyone,

I'm Daniel, a 2013er and i'm currently studying a Bachelor of Commerce/Law @ UNSW.

You may have seen my other thread http://community.boredofstudies.org/482/tutoring-classifieds/317843/hsc-tutoring-97-25-atar-eco-business-free-notes.html#post6515389 , this is an extension of my services for people that just want some one off feedback on your assignment/essay/business report.

What do i do?

I am offering a paid service to edit and provide extensive feedback on assignments, essays and Business Reports for Economics and Business Studies (i can do other subjects that i did, send me an email).

I will not do the assignment for you

This service aims to be time efficient so depending on my workload, you will receive feedback within a 2-3 hour timeframe after i have received the task and informed you that i am starting. The Feedback will vary from comments on your structure and flow to your analysis and how effectively you have answered the set question. I have done this in the past on an individual basis for a few Bos members and it has worked quite well. My work has ranged from generic essays for in class exams, business reports and other assignment based work. Please note that i will not do the assignment for you (this breaches HSC All My Own Work) and it is not ethical to do so. The whole point of this service is to facilitate your personal learning because paying me to do your assignment won't assist you in your external exams.

I ask for you to provide me with a marking criteria (or other related stimulus) if possible as this ultimately allows me to provide a more accurate judgement and provide rough mark range.

Why Me?