thinking of taking 2 units during summer - any advice? (1 Viewer)

misericordia

Confused Member
HSC
Uni Grad
hey, as the title suggests im thinking of taking 2 law units during summer - specifically im thinking of redoing one unit from 200 level which i only got a P (61) in (which is kinda important for what i want to do) and one unit that i haven't studied from 400 level (i'm in my 4th year and i need to take one unit during summer school to graduate on time).
i'm wondering how difficult this is going to be? any tips? experience? please share :tongue2:

Last edited:

Politic

HSC
N/A
hey, as the title suggests im thinking of taking 2 law units during summer - specifically im thinking of redoing one unit from 200 level which i only got a P (61) in (which is kinda important for what i want to do) and one unit that i haven't studied from 400 level (i'm in my 4th year and i need to take one unit during summer school to graduate on time).
i'm wondering how difficult this is going to be? any tips? experience? please share :tongue2:
difficult in what respect? you seem to have already found the solution to the problem

misericordia

Confused Member
HSC
Uni Grad
well i heard summer school cram a lot in relatively short period of time so i wondered how people managed taking 1 or 2 units from there (i.e. level of stress, time spent on preparing for assignments) compared to regular semester... because if most people say that its really full on then thats a good indication that i should probably not take up that 200 level unit (i think).

ameher

HSC
well i heard summer school cram a lot in relatively short period of time so i wondered how people managed taking 1 or 2 units from there (i.e. level of stress, time spent on preparing for assignments) compared to regular semester... because if most people say that its really full on then thats a good indication that i should probably not take up that 200 level unit (i think).