Tips...? (1 Viewer)

dhehdrms

HSC
Hey all.
I am currently a year 10 student with big dreams :(
I am wanting to go off to uni after year 12 to study Law or Medicine.
Although i do top the class and get A's in most subjects, i always think its not enough to achieve my dreams.
For my new years resolution, i have promised myself to study everyday - which hasn't happened yet but will be as soon as i get som feedback from you guys :)
many of you i see on the forums seem very successful with your UAI's, which I'm very jealous of :D
i really want to get my resolution kick started as well so if you've got any study tips - how often/much you did, wat you did etc.
and to help accomplish/have a chance on my dream, it will be great if i could get som tips on how to achieve a high UAI of 97/98+
Maths and science are my favourite subjects if that helps...

Thanks a million :)
Kind regards, Daniel.

P.S. and to all those law students out there: english isn't as good as my maths,,,does that mean i will be better off in medicine?

spence

HSC
Are you really interested in both law and medicine? Or do you just think they sound impressive? Cause I really can't see many people's two main interests to be law and med, considering they have very little in common

wrxsti

Rambo
HSC
Hey all.
I am currently a year 10 student with big dreams :(
I am wanting to go off to uni after year 12 to study Law or Medicine.
Although i do top the class and get A's in most subjects, i always think its not enough to achieve my dreams.
For my new years resolution, i have promised myself to study everyday - which hasn't happened yet but will be as soon as i get som feedback from you guys :)
many of you i see on the forums seem very successful with your UAI's, which I'm very jealous of :D
i really want to get my resolution kick started as well so if you've got any study tips - how often/much you did, wat you did etc.