Trial!!! marks HELP!!! (1 Viewer)

backfire

HSC
HEy.
i just wanted to know, if in the trial i received 82%(2nd) in chem 82%(1st) maths and 91%(1st). Would this raw mark b scaled?? b4 sent to the board of studies??
Anyone there who receive a UAI of 90 above?? what were ur trial marks??
thanks

shamila

HSC
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

hey guys, sorry im new to this and i dont post often and cant open a thread to my question that i want to ask about the total mrks and wht sort off uai i have by my marks.

anways i am wanting to go to uni with my dream course which is 83.88-- sciences lol, but my marks are as followed and is scared by my trail marks and overall.
so want i want is can someone give me advice on wht i can do or its going good.
another problem is that my marks are ok but my ranks ar the top 10 in each subjects so sometimes i get exicted because of my ranks in all my subjects, but anyhow these are my marks;

stanrad english in the trail mark--66/100 in the tralis came top 5 in ranking wheres the whole year failed.out of 80
standard english overall--84/100

general maths in the trail--54/100 came top 5 in ranking wheres alll the year failed out of 77.
general maths overall is 66/100

bilogy in the trails--47/100 came top ten in ranking
bilogy in overall--76/100 top ten out of 22

legal studies in the trails--82/100 top 5 in ranking wheres all the year failed out of 25
legal studies overall--84/100 top 5 in ranking

business studies in the trails 78/100 top 10 in ranking out of 25
business studies overall--77/100

so here they go, as i said earlier im really sorry about this, but i am will to know my uai from students experiences and advices, becuase at the moment im really stressed out for my uai