Tutor: Far North Coast. 2 state rankings. UAI- 98.60. humanities/creative subjects (1 Viewer)

fleepbasding

HSC TUTOR
HSC
Hello, my name is Matthew.

Firstly, I live on the far north coast and will be able to tutor students from Ballina, Lennox head, probably Alstonville, and quite possibly Lismore. If you are from these areas and interested in getting some tutoring, I urge you to contact me as there are not many ex-HSC students with results like mine still in the area. I have also had experience tutoring guitar, and I consider myself a good teacher and communicator.

I am a trinity graduate of 2005, and during 2006 (deferring Uni for a year) I will be offering tutoring to both year 11 (preliminary) and year 12 (HSC) students. I achieved a UAI of 98.60 and two state-rankings and I’m keen to help students achieve their own goals in order to secure a place in their desired University course.

I can explain the content of your courses, the processes the BOS and UAC use (such as rankings, rank-1 advantage, moderation, alignment, scaling) help with all assessment tasks (including speeches, performances, prepared essays and exams, halfyearlys and trials), exam technique, essay writing, and share all my resources- notes, texts, assessment tasks, essays etc.

Subjects I'm tutoring for

Drama, 95/100 (top 1 % of state)