UAI 98+: Tutor available for Maths 2/3/4U, Eng St, Chem., Phys & Bio (1 Viewer)

Trebla

Administrator
Administrator
HSC
NOTE: Due to filled time slots, I will no longer be accepting any students for tuition for this HSC year. Thank you for everyone who expressed their interests in me.

Please do not contact me for tutoring details unless you are one of my current students. I've had to reluctantly turn down almost 10 students by reminding them of the above message I've posted...:(

Hi,

I graduated from Sefton HS in 2006 and scored a UAI of 98+ with particularly high individual results for English (top 1% of state) and both Mathematics Extension courses (94-97) with top 10 internal ranks for almost all of my HSC courses (including top 5 internal ranks for Mathematics Extension 1, Mathematics Extension 2 and English). I have a year of experience in tutoring and my previous students have shown significant improvements of up to 20% between their initial assessments and their final HSC mark. All of my former students so far have scored a UAI above 93.

I am offering tutoring for the following HSC (and some Preliminary) courses:

- Mathematics (includes Preliminary)

- Mathematics Extension 1 (includes Preliminary)

- Mathematics Extension 2

- Chemistry

- Physics

- Biology

I live in the Auburn/Lidcombe area and am willing to travel to nearby areas (max. 10 min drive) on weekends only.

Rates per course: (all sessions are 2 hours)
$30 per hour – if I come to you
$20 per hour – if you to come to me or if I come to you and there are two or more people in one session
$15 per hour – (each) if there are two or more people in one session and you come to me