• YOU can help the next generation of students in the community!
    Share your trial papers and notes on our Notes & Resources page

UNSW Potential Graduand Identifier (1 Viewer)

lucky8star

HSC
Hi guys,

Was wondering if I can ask you a question. I have this problem. I'm not sure if all of you received this email about a graduand identifier on myunsw, but you can check if your graduation status under Graduation Details. Well I know I am due to graduate by the end of this semester and under Graduate Details it says" no graduations status".

I filled out that online form as it said in the email, and also went into ASB Student Centre (I am a Commerce student). This lady there told me... have u filled out the form? u wont get any confirmation from us. you wont get any emails from us regarding your issue. u will just have to wait and see on july 14. She wasnt accomodating at all, come to think of it she was quite mean about it.

Well, I am basically FREAKKKING OUT. I feel like I dont have anyone to ask since my friends are not due to graduate. :'(

Anyone in the same boat?!!

tallkid34

In 25 words or less
HSC
Hi guys,

Was wondering if I can ask you a question. I have this problem. I'm not sure if all of you received this email about a graduand identifier on myunsw, but you can check if your graduation status under Graduation Details. Well I know I am due to graduate by the end of this semester and under Graduate Details it says" no graduations status".

I filled out that online form as it said in the email, and also went into ASB Student Centre (I am a Commerce student). This lady there told me... have u filled out the form? u wont get any confirmation from us. you wont get any emails from us regarding your issue. u will just have to wait and see on july 14. She wasnt accomodating at all, come to think of it she was quite mean about it.

Well, I am basically FREAKKKING OUT. I feel like I dont have anyone to ask since my friends are not due to graduate. :'(