UTS Business School (Postgraduate). Please HELP!! (1 Viewer)

sauce2k

HSC
Hi Everyone,

woah its been awhile since ive been to boredofstudies site. haha brought back some good memories!

Anyway I graduated from UNSW in August last year and I decided to do postgraduate studies recently. Unfortunately I couldnt apply for UNSW and USYD because their application closed really early. So i applied for UTS and got 2 offers (Marketing and Finance) and I decided to choose Finance. What really concerns me is that I have been going through a few forums and threads and people dont generally like business school @UTS. Is it really bad? I mean in terms of future career do companies prefer those who graduated from UNSW and USYD more than those graduated from UTS?

Has anyone done/doing postgraduate studies (finance) at UTS at the moment??

PLEASE HELP! THANK YOU!!!!!!!

rayy_bann

HSC
Hi Everyone,

woah its been awhile since ive been to boredofstudies site. haha brought back some good memories!

Anyway I graduated from UNSW in August last year and I decided to do postgraduate studies recently. Unfortunately I couldnt apply for UNSW and USYD because their application closed really early. So i applied for UTS and got 2 offers (Marketing and Finance) and I decided to choose Finance. What really concerns me is that I have been going through a few forums and threads and people dont generally like business school @UTS. Is it really bad? I mean in terms of future career do companies prefer those who graduated from UNSW and USYD more than those graduated from UTS?

Has anyone done/doing postgraduate studies (finance) at UTS at the moment??

PLEASE HELP! THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Hey!