Welcome to French class of 2003 (1 Viewer)

kini mini

HSC
Bienvenue....

Feel free to post questions, requests for material in French or English. I will answer questions on exam format and ways to practice if you post new threads here, and I'll be making some of my own notes available online soon :)

flyin'

EDIT
HSC
N/A
making attempts at attracting new customers ... oh, wait, i mean members ... to the french world ... well, latin shall rule all world just as the romans did ... :)

Lolliana

bonjour tout le monde

Im studying 3 units of french, and finding it incredibly difficult, however i am passionate about french, and the mind is willing to work (even if the body would rather lie comatose)
any infomation about the french exams and how i can best prepare myself, would be greatly appreciated

merci

eviltama

Mentally Deranged Maniac
HSC
bonjour et bienvenue les nouvelle etudiants de 2003...

lol.. damn it been so long since i spoke french...
anyway, u got any HSC french exam q's feel free to ask... i suffered with the HSC last yr so my knowledge is somewhat recent. :D (even if my french isnt!)

as for being the best prepared for the exam...
practise ur speaking... alot... be prepared for anything in the oral
eg, if u say ur a writer they will ask u abt one of ur stories...

know how to write letters - to employers and friends
know how to write emails and postcards using different language structures - the more varied the better your marks will be.
if u practise alot (which i didnt do) u'll be fine... french is pretty easy.. even for lazy ppl

kini mini

HSC
Originally posted by Lolliana
bonjour tout le monde

Im studying 3 units of french, and finding it incredibly difficult, however i am passionate about french, and the mind is willing to work (even if the body would rather lie comatose)
any infomation about the french exams and how i can best prepare myself, would be greatly appreciated

merci
Bonjour Lolliana :)