What are the logical subjects? (1 Viewer)

HeyJes

Academic Tutor @ UNSW
HSC
Uni Grad
Hi

I thought I would hate accounting but it turns out to be wrong that accounting is actually fun to me.
I love how logical and reasonable everything is,instead of 'invisible hand' and some sort of stuff that I can't see (if the hand is invisible why bother learning this :(

I'm in my first year and will probably major in accounting

I'm wondering what are the other subjects that will be rational like accounting? Coz I'm not sure if I wanna double major or double degree (do a language for example)

-I hate finance (hard to understand and lots of stuffs you just can't 'see')
-I don't like MARK1012 (all theories and nothing in details )

Any suggestion will be greatly appreciated thanks :)
Like which major or degree or course should I take.

Last edited:

HSC
Uni Grad
Hi

I thought I would hate accounting but it turns out to be wrong that accounting is actually fun to me.
I love how logical and reasonable everything is,instead of 'invisible hand' and some sort of stuff that I can't see (if the hand is invisible why bother learning this :(

I'm in my first year and will probably major in accounting

I'm wondering what are the other subjects that will be rational like accounting? Coz I'm not sure if I wanna double major or double degree (do a language for example)

-I hate finance (hard to understand and lots of stuffs you just can't 'see')
-I don't like MARK1012 (all theories and nothing in details )

Any suggestion will be greatly appreciated thanks :)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
Are you taking FINS1613 in 2nd sem? Coz it's much harder in 2nd sem as opposed to first sem. :S

HeyJes

Academic Tutor @ UNSW
HSC
Uni Grad
Are you taking FINS1613 in 2nd sem? Coz it's much harder in 2nd sem as opposed to first sem. :S
Yeah that's why I said I hate finance... FINS1613 is sufficiently hard for me to understand, always struggle...

Trans4M

HSC
Uni Grad