Advice please.. (2 Viewers)

C

Charlie.

Love advice please..

Hello this is my first time post. i have been reading this thread and laughing for the past few months after finding it.
However now i have a problem.
I am 3rd year at uni and i am in a group with some people for one of my units. In my group we have 4 people (including me).. 2 girls and 2 guys. We are all pretty good friends in class however we do not do much outside of class.
This week in this class, 1 of the girls gave me TimTams, the biscuits. Just a 8 pack or whatever it is of normal chocolate ones...she didn't give anyone else anything. I really don't know how to explain it, she kinda looked happy and then just reached into her bag and pulled them out and said "here you go"..i was thinking to myself "ummmmmmm...........wtf?"..i asked if anyone wanted any now and everyone said no.. so i said thank you and put them in my bag, saying i'd eat them later. She looked pretty happy with the "result"..
Now my question. What kind of person gives another person TimTams? I'm seriously so confused, is she calling me fat(i like chocolate rawr!)? is she calling me skinny(u need to eat moar!)? or is it just a "gift".
I scanned the chocolates to make sure there was no sign of tampering and possible poisoning and then offloaded them to my mother for her birthday..
Is she trying to ask me out, trying to be better friends? Or is she just some weird stalker thing.. i honestly don't really like chocolate, i have never mentioned chocolate to her.....and she gives me chocolate for no reason.

Any help and advice is appreciated! next time i see her i'm going to say thank you, but should i buy her something too? maybe tampons or something really personal? she's pretty hot and wouldn't mind rooting her, but based on what i've seen on class, she isnt that intelligent (she is failing the class and holding back our group) so i don't really want to date her or lead her on.

THank you.

Last edited by a moderator:

blakegman

HSC