im an ANU student as well! (1 Viewer)

imsooverskool

theres a fire in my pants
HSC
hey guys havent been on the site for a few days but i got in2 anu as well! yay GO ME! i got into psch/law but i wish i would of listed arts law as 1st preference now! oh well thats life. so wat was pea day like? i couldnt get down 2 canberra coz im broke and had no petrol 4 my car! i was reading some ur posts on the other thread and im scared about moving 2 canberra and not knowing anyone as well, im sure it will be ok after awhile but for the first day im sure ill end up a huddled mess crying in the toilets.

Who is staying @ Bruce? i was really suprised when they accepted me. I think it will be kinda weird living in a dorm, all these strange people everywhere... but its still kinda cool because hopefully evry1 will like 2 party and get crazy wit me.

A question... when is enrolment exactly?

Bolkonski

Brother Angry Dave
HSC
Hey... im into Bruce aswell, but im not too sure how to interpret "get crazy wit me." ;)

Pea day was cool for a generalised sort of perspective of the uni and to figure out a bit about the actual structure of various courses..

Last edited:

imsooverskool

HSC
well im a pretty crazy person, but i dont mean 'get crazy' in that way bolkonski. do u rekon its a good uni? im really unsure about going because i also got an offer from syd uni through uac (applied to anu through vtac)... dilemmas im so sick of them!

have u got ur package for bruce hall yet? there is a questionaire in there about the type of ppl you want 2 be living near, hehe i want loud and fun ppl near me!

Bolkonski

Brother Angry Dave
HSC
lol... yes yes.. im sure you dont, I just figured Id take it out of context. for some fun. umm.. from what I know of it, its a good uni in regards to research, e.g. lots of resources.. i think..