Kfc must read 4 ur health (1 Viewer)

muscleman09

HSC
DO NOT EAT KFC

I was a KFC cook for almost 6 months, until i couldnt take it anymore.
I assume it is the same with most KFC restuarants... but the one i was working at was absolutely disgusting, the chicken was never cleaned properly, after being cooked, the chicken was handled with our hands ( which we cleaned like every once an hour, when taking bins out...) Chicken would fall on the floor constantly, then picked up cautiously making sure customers do not see, and if it wasnt picked up, they would just kick it to the side.

The area in which we flour the chicken is DISGUSTING! On a scale of 1-10 for cleanliness, the back cooking area was at 1ish-2.

THE FOOD IS DISGUSTING, the raw chicken is sposed to be cleaned new fresh water every 20mins, however the only time i recall being told to change the water was at the end of my shift, which went for 5-6hours...

IN MY JOB APPLICATION: i was told Cook was the easiest job, press a few buttons, cook the chicken thats it..

HOWEVER THAT IS A LIE... U cook the dirty chicken, u clean the dirty floors of the stall 2x, u smell like raw chicken at the end of the night, u feel stupid.

ALSO, the managers dont give a shit about u, all this crap about team work etc.
Team work can suck my schlong. The only teamwork at KFC for me is when the cashier chick gives me a packet of chips secretly in order for the manager not to see. (we get bum jacked if they see us "stealing" a chip) even though they have their lunch and dinner 24/7 there... eating like the slobs they are.

OMG SEE HOW MUCH I HATE IT?? But please, all u KFC junkies out there... do your self a favour, kill your self with Maccas, i gurantee your life will be at least 10years longer that way. instead of eating the germ infected chicken we serve to u...

AND JUST TO SPOIL THE FUN FOR THE SECRET HERBS AND SPICES