Prelim/HSC Tutoring: English, Mathematics, History, Chemistry, Biology (99.55 UAI) (1 Viewer)

Kujah

HSC
N/A
Hi, my name is Kevin.

I finished my HSC in 2008 and obtained a UAI of 99.55. As a current Law student, I am providing a tutoring service for a wide variety of subjects. Through numerous opportunities, I have been able to obtain crucial experience that has allowed me to guide numerous students in their pursuit to excel. In return for my lessons, however, I place a selective criteria on the students I tutor - they ultimately need to be dedicated, enthusiastic and reliable.

So what subjects do I offer?

Advanced/Standard English - 94/100
I'm also available to tutor English from now on, but you must outline what texts you are doing in advance. After a year, I've familiarised myself with the new Area of Study, but at the same time, I have also consolidated the concepts and ideas associated with Journeys and Change for Year 11 students. I'll offer essay, creative writing and source deconstruction feedback to you on a continuous basis, along with questions and tasks to improve your comprehension skills and thematic approaches in certain modules. But let me know about your texts in advance!
General/ 2U Mathematics
Although I received a mark of 94/100 for Maths Extension One, I will only be offering a service for 2U Mathematics. I have a strong understanding of the concepts involved in the 2U course, and how they can applied in a practical manner in examination questions - an approach that I would like to familiarise you with. I have lots of past papers and will try to maximise your mark in assessments, exams and ultimately your final rank.
Biology – 94/100